Medarbejdere hos Kjerulff A/S

Torben Kjerulff
Direktør
torben@kjerulff.dk
Tlf. 5855 8401

Jette Kjerulff
Marketing / Indskrivning
jette@kjerulff.dk
Tlf. 5855 8408

Søren Blumow
Salgsdirektør
soren@kjerulff.dk
Tlf. 5855 8406

Annette Blumow
Regnskabschef
Annette@kjerulff.dk
Tlf. 5855 8402

Jonas Biil Eriksen
Sælger
jonas@kjerulff.dk
Tlf. 5855 8403

Karsten Wesselhoff
Værkfører
karsten@kjerulff.dk
Tlf. 5855 8407

Tina Draggaard
Garantiansvarlig
Indskrivning
Værkførerassistent
tina@kjerulff.dk

Henrik Hansen
Reservedelschef
henrik@kjerulff.dk
Tlf. 5855 8404

Nikolaj Hansen
Expert Tekniker

Michael Nielsen
Expert Tekniker

Afram Kanoun
Automekaniker

Kasper Kristensen
Automekaniker

Nazif Idrez
Pladesmed

Nicolaj ”Winckler” Andersen
Mekanikerlærling

Lasse Hartvig 
Reservedele/Voksenlærling

Scroll til toppen